Logic Machine Forum
Zigbee gateway integration - Printable Version

+- Logic Machine Forum (https://forum.logicmachine.net)
+-- Forum: LogicMachine eco-system (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Gateway (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Zigbee gateway integration (/showthread.php?tid=3320)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28


RE: Zigbee gateway integration - Daniel - 15.11.2024

(12.11.2024, 14:11)Dmitry.T Wrote: Thanks Daniel.

Is there any chance to gain full control over this bulb?

This is question to light manufacture but answer will be no.


RE: Zigbee gateway integration - admin - 15.11.2024

@stianj, enable debug logging in ZigBee app then reset and pair your lamp again. Send the logs afterwards.


RE: Zigbee gateway integration - stianj - 16.11.2024

(15.11.2024, 13:16)admin Wrote: @stianj, enable debug logging in ZigBee app then reset and pair your lamp again. Send the logs afterwards.

Thanks. Logs attached. I enabled debug logging, deleted the bulb from the app, reset the bulb, opened the network, re-joined the bulb, configured all the GA's, then turned it on and off and changed brightness using the GA's.

The bulb in question has address 001788010b270b60

But result is still the same, the status GA's do not update unless I use "Read" on the Control and status page. This goes for all six Hue bulbs I have.

I can't quite see I'm doing anything wrong here, but I'm very open to you proving me otherwise Smile


RE: Zigbee gateway integration - Ozturker - 18.11.2024

Hello all,

It seems that my zigbee library is missing in my device

How can I find the library and add it?


Resident script:3: module 'applibs.zigbee' not found:
no field package.preload['applibs.zigbee']
no file './applibs/zigbee'
no file 'Library applibs/zigbee'
no file 'Library applibs/zigbee'
no file 'Library applibs/zigbee.so'
no file 'Library applibs.so'


RE: Zigbee gateway integration - Daniel - 18.11.2024

Which firmware and hardware do you use?


RE: Zigbee gateway integration - Ozturker - 18.11.2024

HW: Wiser for KNX (i.MX6) v3
SW: 3.0.0


RE: Zigbee gateway integration - Daniel - 18.11.2024

Did you install the app?


RE: Zigbee gateway integration - Ozturker - 18.11.2024

KNX Hybrid (0.1.9) installed. And I already have 45 devices running.
I tested this library before and it was working but seems it is not there now.


RE: Zigbee gateway integration - Daniel - 18.11.2024

Uninstall it and install again but it sound like you have some data corruption.


RE: Zigbee gateway integration - Ozturker - 18.11.2024

Will I lose all my Zigbee installation?


RE: Zigbee gateway integration - Daniel - 18.11.2024

You should not but make yourself a backup. If data is corrupted it is hard to say what will happen. Is everything else working correctly?


RE: Zigbee gateway integration - Ozturker - 18.11.2024

Everything else is working properly
How can I investigate if there is data corruption or not?


RE: Zigbee gateway integration - admin - 19.11.2024

Try this instead:
Code:
zb = require('applibs.zigbee.zigbee')



RE: Zigbee gateway integration - Sral1987 - 19.11.2024

Hi,

is Wiser Smoke Alarm Battery CCT599002 Supported ?


RE: Zigbee gateway integration - Daniel - 19.11.2024

We support this, but SE tend to have same devices under different names. Ask SE if it is the same.
Schneider Electric W599001 Schneider Electric - Wiser Smoke Alarm
Schneider Electric W599501 Schneider Electric - Wiser Smoke Alarm


RE: Zigbee gateway integration - Sral1987 - 19.11.2024

Thank you Daniel,

i try it out an give Feedback if it was succsessfull or not


RE: Zigbee gateway integration - Erwin van der Zwart - 19.11.2024

W599001 Schneider Electric - Wiser Smoke Alarm = Battery powered version
W599501 Schneider Electric - Wiser Smoke Alarm = Mains 230V powered version


RE: Zigbee gateway integration - hocine - 19.11.2024

(19.11.2024, 12:42)Sral1987 Wrote: Hi,

is Wiser Smoke Alarm Battery CCT599002 Supported ?

Hello I have this product at home and it work well

Hello,

With the latest updateof the zigbee app, the Vimar thermostat is recognised and I can control the temperatures.

Unfortunately the information does not refresh automatically. Do you have a trick to activate it?

THX




I've tested several zigbee thermostats and none of them work properly. 
The last one I tested complies with the Zigbee 3.0 standard but doesn't work either.
Can you integrate one?
I'm looking for a thermostat with an outdoor temperature sensor.
the last file 
Vir (33)Vimar - WheelThermostat_v1.0 - device information
Manufacturer: Vimar
Model: WheelThermostat_v1.0
Firmware version: 1.0.0_z
Device type: Router
Power source: Mains
Receive when idle: Yes
Endpoint 10
Profile: 260
Input clusters
- Basic (0)
- Identify (3)
- HvacThermostat (513)
Endpoint 242
Profile: 41440
Output clusters
- GreenPower (33)


RE: Zigbee gateway integration - admin - 19.11.2024

Have you done reset and pair procedure after updating the app?


RE: Zigbee gateway integration - Ozturker - 19.11.2024

(18.11.2024, 17:04)Ozturker Wrote: Everything else is working properly
How can I investigate if there is data corruption or not?

This worked thank you. So it means there is no data corruption right? But what happened why did it change? 

I am trying the get the rmscurrent from the smart switch but failing. Could you please guide me on this?
Code:
zb = require('applibs.zigbee.zigbee')

local address =  '70b3d52b600a3f9c'
endpoint = 3
cluster = 0x0B04 --
attrs = { 254 , 69 ,17, 401 }



-- Get rmscurrent from HaElectricalMeasurement cluster
local res, err = zb.cmdsync('getrawattribute', address, cluster, 401)

-- Log the result or the error
if err then
    log("Error retrieving rmscurrent: " .. err)
else
    log("RMS Current: " .. tostring(res))
end


--[[

Manufacturer: _TZ3000_okaz9tjs
Model: TS011F
Firmware version: 500+TZSKT31BS102

Device type: Router
Power source: Mains
Receive when idle: Yes

Endpoint 1
Profile: 260
Input clusters
- Basic (0)
- OnOff (6)
- Identify (3)
- Groups (4)
- Scenes (5)
- 57345
- HaElectricalMeasurement (2820)
- SeMetering (1794)

Reported attributes
- calclevel: 254
- currentsummdelivered: 665
- haactivepower: 69
- onoff: true
- prevlevel: 254
- rmscurrent: 401
- rmsvoltage: 241

]]--