Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - Printable Version +- Logic Machine Forum (https://forum.logicmachine.net) +-- Forum: LogicMachine eco-system (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=1) +--- Forum: Gateway (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=10) +--- Thread: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP (/showthread.php?tid=1392) Pages:
1
2
|
Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - Evens - 14.05.2018 Hi, On a project I’m working on, we have a kNX switch that shall open a lock, in the main door of a house. The video intercom device is a Zennio Getface IP. I want to use the LM5 lite that I already have, to be used as a gateway. To my knowledge the Zennio Getface Ip has Http Api license installed. Is it possible to do? And if so can someone help me? LM5 ip: 192.168.1.103 Zennio Getface ip: 192.168.1.101 See link below for manual to Zennio Getface IP: http://zennio.com/video-intercom/getface-ip-en/getface-basic-unit Best Regard. Even Sundgot. RE: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - admin - 15.05.2018 Do you have documentation on HTTP API? Sending requests via HTTP is simple, but without documentation there's nothing we can help with. RE: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - Evens - 15.05.2018 (15.05.2018, 08:39)admin Wrote: Do you have documentation on HTTP API? Sending requests via HTTP is simple, but without documentation there's nothing we can help with. Hi, I can`t find anything on Zennio Gatface Ip documentation, but on 2N who is the manufacture i found this: https://wiki.2n.cz/hip/hapi/latest/en BR Even RE: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - admin - 16.05.2018 Attach this code to an event script (boolean object). It will contol switch 1 depending on object value. Make sure that Switch API is enabled without encryption and authentication. log(...) call at the end should be removed if script is working correctly. Code: require('socket.http') RE: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - Evens - 16.05.2018 (16.05.2018, 12:38)admin Wrote: Attach this code to an event script (boolean object). It will contol switch 1 depending on object value. Make sure that Switch API is enabled without encryption and authentication. log(...) call at the end should be removed if script is working correctly. Hi Works perfectly, thanks! Now to my next question, how to read a input from Zennio Getface IP ? is there an easy way? Br Even. RE: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - admin - 18.05.2018 State has to be polled so you need a resident script. Adjust sleep time as needed, but do not use 0 as it will consume all CPU. Uncomment and modify grp calls depending on how many inputs are used. Code: require('json') RE: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - Evens - 18.05.2018 (18.05.2018, 08:07)admin Wrote: State has to be polled so you need a resident script. Adjust sleep time as needed, but do not use 0 as it will consume all CPU. Hi Admin, Thank you! It kinda works, but not 100%. When triggering input1 nothing happens. When triggering ext1.input1 port 2 goes to ON. When triggering ext1.input2 nothing happens Im not shure if it`s the Getface that is the problem or what? do you have an idea? From current errors: Test Script Getface 18.05.2018 10:21:51 Resident script:9: attempt to index field 'result' (a nil value) stack traceback: From Log: Test Script Getface 18.05.2018 11:02:05 * table: [1] * table: [state] * number: 0 [port] * string: led_secured [2] * table: [state] * number: 0 [port] * string: relay1 [3] * table: [state] * number: 0 [port] * string: output1 [4] * table: [state] * number: 0 [port] * string: input1 [5] * table: [state] * number: 0 [port] * string: ext1.relay1 [6] * table: [state] * number: 0 [port] * string: ext1.relay2 [7] * table: [state] * number: 0 [port] * string: ext1.input1 [8] * table: [state] * number: 0 [port] * string: ext1.input2 BR Even. RE: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - admin - 18.05.2018 You access the same URL (http://192.168.1.101/api/io/status) in your browser and check whether input states change or not. Error checking can be improved like this: Code: if type(data) == 'table' and type(data.result) == 'table' and type(data.result.ports) == 'table' then RE: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - Evens - 18.05.2018 (18.05.2018, 09:32)admin Wrote: You access the same URL (http://192.168.1.101/api/io/status) in your browser and check whether input states change or not. Hi, When using the url, i see that all innputs work like they should. I think the problem is the port number, it doesn`t seem to match the input correctly. Do you have an idea? BR Even. (18.05.2018, 10:40)Evens Wrote:(18.05.2018, 09:32)admin Wrote: You access the same URL (http://192.168.1.101/api/io/status) in your browser and check whether input states change or not. Correction, i missunderstood. It works, perfectly! Thanks! BR Even. RE: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - admin - 18.05.2018 It might be that array input order is not defined. Try this instead: Code: ports = {} RE: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - Evens - 18.05.2018 (18.05.2018, 10:46)admin Wrote: It might be that array input order is not defined. Try this instead: it did work, i just didn`t change the port number. it was on 1 and 2 and i didn`t change it. so when changing to 4 and 7 it worked perfectly. the reason why it worked on 2 is becouse relay 1 is linked to ext.input 1 in the getface. [1] led_secured [2] relay1 [3] output1 [4] input1 [5] ext1.relay1 [6] ext1.relay2 [7] ext1.input1 [8] ext1.input2 Thanks, for all the help! BR Even. RE: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - khalil - 23.10.2023 (16.05.2018, 12:38)admin Wrote: Attach this code to an event script (boolean object). It will contol switch 1 depending on object value. Make sure that Switch API is enabled without encryption and authentication. log(...) call at the end should be removed if script is working correctly. Hello dear Admin If I want to do the job reverse, means I want to receive a command/trigger from the Getface IP, what is the http command from the zennio getface should look like? RE: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - admin - 23.10.2023 You can use Remote services. See docs here (examples are at the bottom): https://openrb.com/docs/remote-new.htm RE: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - khalil - 22.07.2024 (23.10.2023, 11:21)admin Wrote: You can use Remote services. See docs here (examples are at the bottom): https://openrb.com/docs/remote-new.htm Hello Dear could you check the remote configuration if there is any error? Code: http://remote:remote@172.28.**.**/scada-remote?m=json&r=grp&fn=write&alias=0/7/9&value=0 RE: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - admin - 22.07.2024 Try removing remote:remote@ from the URL. Or put correct user:pass into the URL and keep the Username and Password fields empty. RE: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - khalil - 22.07.2024 (22.07.2024, 10:39)admin Wrote: Try removing remote:remote from the URL. Or put correct user:pass into the URL and keep the Username and Password fields empty. Didn't work! while when I try from the browser its bring the default webpage with user name and password when entered the command triggered, while both SL and Zennio are on the same VLAN and I tried to connect my laptop on the same cable of the zennio intercom and its worked. but from zennio its not working! RE: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - Daniel - 22.07.2024 Contact Zennio support and ask how to send such request in this format from this device. RE: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - khalil - 22.07.2024 (22.07.2024, 10:55)Daniel Wrote: Contact Zennio support and ask how to send such request in this format from this device. I contact them, its the same http command used. the strange thing that these commands was working few days ago! RE: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - khalil - 22.07.2024 How to check the http command comes out from zennio? Could it be monitored from LM, or I need Wireshark? If Wire shark needed what filters should I use? RE: Http Api command to Zennio Getface IP - admin - 22.07.2024 You can use Wireshark but then you need configure Zennio to send requests to your PC IP address instead of LM. You will also need to run a HTTP server on your PC. You can use this one, but keep in mind that default port is 1180 not 80 when configuring Zennio. In Wireshark set filter to ip.src==IP where IP is Zennio IP address. |