Logic Machine Forum
Change of color in Visu - Printable Version

+- Logic Machine Forum (https://forum.logicmachine.net)
+-- Forum: LogicMachine eco-system (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Visualization (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Thread: Change of color in Visu (/showthread.php?tid=2075)



Change of color in Visu - Tokatubs - 08.05.2019

When i draw in the Visualization its in white. But when i load visualization it goes black.
Is there any setting to keep it white?
[attachment=1327]
[attachment=1328]


RE: Change of color in Visu - admin - 09.05.2019

This is because you have "Use dark theme" enabled in Vis. configuration.


RE: Change of color in Visu - Tokatubs - 09.05.2019

(09.05.2019, 06:12)admin Wrote: This is because you have "Use dark theme" enabled in Vis. configuration.

A could not find that setting at first. Thanks. Is there any possibility to have a front page on the mosaic, much like this in the picture. ?

[attachment=1329]


RE: Change of color in Visu - Daniel. - 14.05.2019

(09.05.2019, 17:56)Tokatubs Wrote:
(09.05.2019, 06:12)admin Wrote: This is because you have "Use dark theme" enabled in Vis. configuration.

A could not find that setting at first. Thanks. Is there any possibility to have a front page on the mosaic, much like this in the picture. ?

This was just image made by graphical designer, in reality this is not possible. You can add to home screen selected widgets but not exactly this image.