Logic Machine Forum
Tibber API - Printable Version

+- Logic Machine Forum (https://forum.logicmachine.net)
+-- Forum: LogicMachine eco-system (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Scripting (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Thread: Tibber API (/showthread.php?tid=2185)

Pages: 1 2 3


RE: Tibber API - CarlS - 25.02.2024

(23.02.2024, 11:35)admin Wrote: Can you send your token and home ID via PM?

Thank's for your answer admin.

I restored the LM with a backup from January, and Tibber is working again.
Lost some loggings, but everything else seems ok.

Best regards, 
Carl


RE: Tibber API - davidkoch29 - 23.04.2024

Hey, i'm trying to get the current price. But i dont have a subscription or a home in tibber. So is it possible to read the current price? And want to write it in a GA.
Here is my code and what i get, but i dont understand why.


RE: Tibber API - Jørn - 23.04.2024

(23.04.2024, 06:16)davidkoch29 Wrote: Hey, i'm trying to get the current price. But i dont have a subscription or a home in tibber. So is it possible to read the current price? And want to write it in a GA.
Here is my code and what i get, but i dont understand why.

You need a Tibber account with a token.


RE: Tibber API - davidkoch29 - 23.04.2024

Hi Jorn, i have a Tibber account and token.

I deleted the token for the picture


RE: Tibber API - admin - 23.04.2024

Try this query:
Code:
query = [[
{
  viewer {
    homes {
      currentSubscription {
        priceInfo {
          current {
            total
          }
        }
      }
    }
  }
}
]]

I suppose you need to create a currentSubscription/home before using queries.