Logic Machine Forum
Widgets manage - Printable Version

+- Logic Machine Forum (https://forum.logicmachine.net)
+-- Forum: LogicMachine eco-system (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Visualization (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Thread: Widgets manage (/showthread.php?tid=2235)



Widgets manage - Domoticatorino - 11.09.2019

Hi,
I am working on CSS to improve visualisation trick. I would like personalise my widget is this way using CSS custom:

#test {
  border-top: #05a3b7 0.2em solid !important;
  background-color: #424242 !important;
  top: 0px !important;
  left: 0px !important;
  border-radius: 15px! !important;
}


When I call the widget, it appears as declared in the property widget page.

What wrong?

Thanks.


RE: Widgets manage - admin - 11.09.2019

Widget id should be like #widget-123 where 123 is widget unique id.


RE: Widgets manage - Domoticatorino - 11.09.2019

(11.09.2019, 09:32)admin Wrote: Widget id should be like #widget-123 where 123 is widget unique id.

I replace widget name "test" with "123" the first time and  widget-123 the second time. In CSS custom and I write this following:

#widget-123 {

  border-top: #05a3b7 0.2em solid !important;

  background-color: #424242 !important;

  top: 0px !important;

  left: 0px !important;

  border-radius: 15px! !important;
}

Nothing change. It does not work.





RE: Widgets manage - admin - 11.09.2019

Because your widget it is probably not 123. Open HTML inspector via F12 and find correct widget id.

   


RE: Widgets manage - Domoticatorino - 11.09.2019

OK, now it is cleared.

Everything works except one thing:

border-radius: 15px! !important;

Any idea?


RE: Widgets manage - Domoticatorino - 11.09.2019

(11.09.2019, 10:38)Domoticatorino Wrote: OK, now it is cleared.

Everything works except one thing:

border-radius: 15px! !important;

Any idea?

Ok, I sort it out. It is a chrome bug.

I simply add this following:

border-radius: 50px! !important;
  -webkit-border-radius: 50px;