qr code generator - Printable Version +- Logic Machine Forum (https://forum.logicmachine.net) +-- Forum: LogicMachine eco-system (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=1) +--- Forum: Scripting (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=8) +--- Thread: qr code generator (/showthread.php?tid=2401) |
qr code generator - Auzzii - 27.12.2019 Hello, Can someone help me integrate QR generator in SCADA I receive ASCII string code from RS485 to address 5/1/1 I need to display QRcode image in SCADA http://davidshimjs.github.io/qrcodejs/ Tnx. RE: qr code generator - Joep - 28.12.2019 It's easier to use an API. I just tested with the script below and it works. Check the website for the API options. Source: http://goqr.me/api/ Add the script below to your controller and fill the data with your ASCII string. Next step is to add an image object to your visualization with the remote url: /scada/resources/img/qr-code.png and a refresh interval of 10 seconds for example. Now each time you run the script an png image with the qr code will be added to the folder /scada/resources/img and dueto the refresh it will be visible within 10 seconds. SCRIPT: --Source: http://goqr.me/api/ require('ssl.https') data = 'https://knxgroothandel.nl' --QR code data qr = ssl.https.request('https://api.qrserver.com/v1/create-qr-code/?size=250x250&data=' .. data) io.writefile("/www/scada/resources/img/qr-code.png", qr) RE: qr code generator - admin - 28.12.2019 Constantly writing data to SD card is bad for it's longevity. Pure client side solution is better but more complicated to implement. RE: qr code generator - Erwin van der Zwart - 28.12.2019 Hi, Extract this to user folder inside the "apps" ftp location:
qr.zip (Size: 10.14 KB / Downloads: 17)
Add a frame to your visu with this URL: /user/qr/qr.lp When the object 5/1/1 has no value a QR to the host location is generated. BR, Erwin RE: qr code generator - Auzzii - 30.12.2019 Hi, Everything works except Right-click to save Tnx RE: qr code generator - Erwin van der Zwart - 30.12.2019 Hi, That must have something to do with your client as it works perfect in my controller.. BR, Erwin RE: qr code generator - Auzzii - 30.12.2019 In /scada-vis on iphone/android i can't RE: qr code generator - Erwin van der Zwart - 30.12.2019 Hi, It also works on iOS, i don't have Android to test.. Add to Photo's -> in Dutch "Voeg toe aan Foto's" BR, Erwin |