Delay for DALI ! - Printable Version +- Logic Machine Forum (https://forum.logicmachine.net) +-- Forum: LogicMachine eco-system (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=1) +--- Forum: Scripting (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=8) +--- Thread: Delay for DALI ! (/showthread.php?tid=2665) Pages:
1
2
|
Delay for DALI ! - phongvucba - 01.06.2020 Hi everyone! I have dim DALI problem on LM. Do you have a solution to help me? It is turned off quickly or turned on quickly, annoying customers I want dim from 0% to 100% or from 100% to 0% to have a period. For example it will take 5s to complete the event,. In the settings section there is no time. Thank so much! RE: Delay for DALI ! - admin - 01.06.2020 You can change fade time of ballasts via a script. Fade time setting 6 is approximately 4 seconds, the larger the value the longer the fade time. Run this once (assuming you are using internal gateway): Code: require('user.dali') I also suggest looking into our CANx-DALI gateway which provides a lot more features than the internal or old RS-485 gateways. RE: Delay for DALI ! - phongvucba - 02.06.2020 Thank so much , everyone ! Admin ! I have seen it work well! But I do not understand where it will store this information? . But there is something I do not understand, when I do this, my on / off address 11/1/1 it also works dim, I do not want that, I only need 11/1/3 dimmer address. Can it change you? And I also want to Get the entire state of the light, and bring it up to update. I have tried but it's failed? Help me please. -------------------------------- require('user.dali') res, err = dalicmd('internal', 'querystatus', { addrtype = 'broadcast' }) if res then log(res:byte()) else log(err) end --------------------------- RE: Delay for DALI ! - admin - 02.06.2020 You can try using a script instead of object mapping for binary light control. This event script must be mapped to a binary object. It will control ballast with short address 1. Code: require('user.dali') As for status you cannot use broadcast if you have more than 1 ballast. All ballasts will reply to broadcast query which will result in a collision error. Use short address mode for queries: Code: res, err = dalicmd('internal', 'querystatus', { addrtype = 'short', address = 0 }) RE: Delay for DALI ! - phongvucba - 02.06.2020 thank Admin ! I do not quite understand! For example, my dimmer is 11/1/3, I want to receive status at 11/1/103. How do I add the code? I really thank you, I'm new. RE: Delay for DALI ! - admin - 02.06.2020 Use a resident script with 5-10 seconds of sleep time. Code: require('user.dali') RE: Delay for DALI ! - phongvucba - 02.06.2020 I love you every one ! Thank so much ! RE: Delay for DALI ! - phongvucba - 03.06.2020 I try! but... Everyone let me ask! Why is my value not returning as current value? 11/1/3 other than 11/1/103 (status). 11/1/4 other than 11/1/104 (status). 30% and 51%, but it's 4% and 4%. Please help me! ------------- require('user.dali') res, err = dalicmd('internal', 'querystatus', { addrtype = 'short', address = 0 }) if res then grp.checkupdate('11/1/103', res:byte()) end res, err = dalicmd('internal', 'querystatus', { addrtype = 'short', address = 1 }) if res then grp.checkupdate('11/1/104', res:byte()) end RE: Delay for DALI ! - admin - 03.06.2020 You need to use queryactual instead of querystatus command. Try this script: Code: require('user.dali') RE: Delay for DALI ! - phongvucba - 14.11.2020 Hi every one ! I am using version 20200720, but the Delay dim or get the status functions are not working? Is it faulty ?, my old version runs ok! ------Delay dim---- require('user.dali') dalicmd('internal', 'setdtr', { addrtype = 'broadcast' ,value = 7 })--Lưu giá trị 7 vào thanh ghi DTR dalicmd('internal', 'storefadetime', { addrtype = 'broadcast' })--Lấy giá trị 7 đó ở thanh ghi để cho vào thời gian dimmer ----------update status for addr------ require('user.dali') function queryactual(short, addr) local res, err = dalicmd('internal', 'queryactual', { addrtype = 'short', address = short }) if res then local val = res:byte() if val > 0 then val = math.floor(val / 2.54 + 0.5) val = math.max(1, val) end grp.checkupdate(addr, val) end end queryactual(0, '2/7/101') ------------------------------ Please help me! RE: Delay for DALI ! - admin - 14.11.2020 Try deleting user.dali library from Scripting - User libraries. Reboot after deleting and new version of the same library will appear. RE: Delay for DALI ! - phongvucba - 14.11.2020 Thanks Admin! It works again. But there's one more thing I have a problem with. When I scan the ballasts Dim Dali I can't scan all, sometimes it only accepts 2, sometimes it accepts 5 . I do not understand why? Thank so much everyone! <3 RE: Delay for DALI ! - Daniel - 16.11.2020 This sound like power/cabling issue on DALI RE: Delay for DALI ! - davidchispas - 24.11.2020 Hi, I had configured this resident script (0 sec) that worked until the LM 20200720 update. Should I change something? Code: require('user.dali') RE: Delay for DALI ! - admin - 24.11.2020 Have you tried this? (14.11.2020, 08:05)admin Wrote: Try deleting user.dali library from Scripting - User libraries. Reboot after deleting and new version of the same library will appear. RE: Delay for DALI ! - admin - 24.11.2020 Don't delete the package, delete the user library: RE: Delay for DALI ! - davidchispas - 24.11.2020 (24.11.2020, 10:58)admin Wrote: Don't delete the package, delete the user library:Thanks Admin! it's working again. RE: Delay for DALI ! - phongvucba - 01.12.2020 (16.11.2020, 08:40)Daniel. Wrote: This sound like power/cabling issue on DALIThank Daniel ! do you mean the source DALI bus is not enough? I gave it DLP-04R (level gain 0.24A = 240mA) per channel of LM5. Could it be one more reason? RE: Delay for DALI ! - Daniel - 01.12.2020 By DALI standard, you should not have more than 2V drop on the dali bus, You should check it next to LM and on the last ballast. RE: Delay for DALI ! - davidchispas - 04.01.2021 (03.06.2020, 06:11)admin Wrote: You need to use queryactual instead of querystatus command. I need your opinion on how it is advisable to obtain the status of the ballasts in group. For example, a group of 60 ballasts linked to the same control object. To visualize the real state I need to obtain at least the state of one of them, but in the event that in the future that ballast fails, could I assign the same address to the 60 ballasts? To visualize the On / Off status, I added another line to the script, is that fine, or is it recommended to do it in another way? Code: require('user.dali') |