Logic Machine Forum
Pictures in Visu - Printable Version

+- Logic Machine Forum (https://forum.logicmachine.net)
+-- Forum: LogicMachine eco-system (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Visualization (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Thread: Pictures in Visu (/showthread.php?tid=3236)



Pictures in Visu - Tokatubs - 18.03.2021

What is the correct way to handle pictures in the Visu page. 

Like the example it have to much margins on the side. And i want to zoom it a bit further out. 
Do i need to handle the picture before importing, or is there some possibility inside the Visu section. 
Original picture dont have the margins, so i guess the are chances. 


[attachment=2047]


RE: Pictures in Visu - Daniel. - 19.03.2021

You have to do it before you import it


RE: Pictures in Visu - admin - 19.03.2021

Yes, make sure that the image size matches the actual plan size


RE: Pictures in Visu - Tokatubs - 19.03.2021

Any special programs recommended, inkscape or similar?


RE: Pictures in Visu - Daniel. - 19.03.2021

Nothing special is needed, even widows build in photo editor will crop image. If you want something more PRO and free I can recommend GIMP 2