Logic Machine Forum
Alexa and Aircon Temperature - Printable Version

+- Logic Machine Forum (https://forum.logicmachine.net)
+-- Forum: LogicMachine eco-system (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Application Store (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=11)
+--- Thread: Alexa and Aircon Temperature (/showthread.php?tid=3270)



Alexa and Aircon Temperature - managementboy - 31.03.2021

Hi!

my aircon has two more modesĀ 9=Fan;14=Dry...

[attachment=2066]

Can this be added to the Alexa?

Cheers


RE: Alexa and Aircon Temperature - Daniel. - 31.03.2021

No you would need to first ask Amazon to add this to the API.


RE: Alexa and Aircon Temperature - managementboy - 01.04.2021

(31.03.2021, 08:05)Daniel. Wrote: No you would need to first ask Amazon to add this to the API.

thanks!!!