Logic Machine Forum
Paradox APP - Printable Version

+- Logic Machine Forum (https://forum.logicmachine.net)
+-- Forum: LogicMachine eco-system (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Application Store (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=11)
+--- Thread: Paradox APP (/showthread.php?tid=3896)



Paradox APP - merel - 23.02.2022

Good day everyone,
I developed an application for the Paradox secutity system.
The application was developed for Schneider Electric Czech Republic.
The application only runs on Schneider Hardware.
The application is free for Schneider Electric users.

I will be happy for your feedback.

Supported Paradox devices
Digiplex EVO48 control panel = all versions
Digiplex EVO96 control panel = all versions
Digiplex EVO192 control panel = all versions
DGP-848 control panel = V4.11 and higher
DGP-NE96 control panel = V1.60 and higher

IPK:
Paradox App version 20200429
ZIP:
Paradox App version 20200429

MEREL.


[Image: Paradox.jpg]


RE: Paradox APP - admin - 23.02.2022

App download links will be blocked by most browsers because they are served over plain HTTP. You need to switch to HTTPS.
Minor nitpick: why do form elements (password/status object etc) have different width?


RE: Paradox APP - merel - 23.02.2022

(23.02.2022, 08:12)admin Wrote: App download links will be blocked by most browsers because they are served over plain HTTP. You need to switch to HTTPS.
Minor nitpick: why do form elements (password/status object etc) have different width?

I don't have the option to use https at this time.
Form element diferent width: its feature (Beta version)


RE: Paradox APP - mishoboss - 06.07.2022

```
The application only runs on Schneider Hardware.
The application is free for Schneider Electric users.
```

What does that mean for LogicMachine users?