To Use Read only just for false condition of status object - Printable Version +- Logic Machine Forum (https://forum.logicmachine.net) +-- Forum: LogicMachine eco-system (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=1) +--- Forum: Visualization (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=9) +--- Thread: To Use Read only just for false condition of status object (/showthread.php?tid=5320) |
To Use Read only just for false condition of status object - savaskorkmaz - 21.03.2024 Hi, I have an 1 bit object on visualation. We are sending fixed value as "1". This object also have a status group address. We want that, if the status object is 0, command object will act like read only. It will not send any command. How we can do it ? Regards, RE: To Use Read only just for false condition of status object - Fahd - 22.03.2024 (21.03.2024, 18:15)savaskorkmaz Wrote: Hi, $(function() { $('.hidden-by-value').each(function(_, el) { var addr = $(el).data('object'); if (addr) { grp.listen(addr, function(obj) { var value = obj.value; if (value) { $(el).addClass('item-read-only').removeClass('hidden-by-value'); } else { $(el).removeClass('item-read-only').addClass('hidden-by-value'); } }); } }); }); RE: To Use Read only just for false condition of status object - savaskorkmaz - 22.03.2024 Hi Fahd , Nice to hear you again Is it javascript ? RE: To Use Read only just for false condition of status object - Fahd - 22.03.2024 (22.03.2024, 11:47)savaskorkmaz Wrote: Hi Fahd , Hi Savas, Yes, just add hidden-by-value to the additional classes for the objects that you want to apply that function to. RE: To Use Read only just for false condition of status object - savaskorkmaz - 25.03.2024 Hı Fahd, it didn't worked. I think i explained with lack of information. Let me explain with example. I have one object in visualation with 1/1/1 for command and 1/1/2 for status. I want that, when 1/1/2 ( the status ) is false then 1/1/1 will be read only. When 1/1/2 ( the status ) is true then 1/1/1 will be writable. Thanks RE: To Use Read only just for false condition of status object - admin - 25.03.2024 Add to Custom JS and use read-only-by-value Additional class. Code: $(function() { RE: To Use Read only just for false condition of status object - savaskorkmaz - 25.03.2024 Thanks a lot, it worked (25.03.2024, 11:36)admin Wrote: Add to Custom JS and use read-only-by-value Additional class. |