traffic light effect - Printable Version +- Logic Machine Forum (https://forum.logicmachine.net) +-- Forum: LogicMachine eco-system (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=1) +--- Forum: Scripting (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=8) +--- Thread: traffic light effect (/showthread.php?tid=5401) |
traffic light effect - Nir70 - 01.05.2024 Hello Is it possible to create 4-5 lamps that will work like a traffic light, one turns on and the other turns off in cycles? If the enable option is disabled . Thanks RE: traffic light effect - admin - 02.05.2024 Use this resident script. Sleep time controls when the next lamp will be turned on. Any number of objects can be specified. Code: objects = { This script can be enabled/disabled from a different script using these functions: https://kb.logicmachine.net/libraries/lua/#scriptenablename RE: traffic light effect - Nir70 - 02.05.2024 (02.05.2024, 07:38)admin Wrote: Use this resident script. Sleep time controls when the next lamp will be turned on. Any number of objects can be specified. objects = { '1/0/51', '1/0/53', } curr = (curr or 0) + 1 if curr > #objects then curr = 1 end if prev then grp.checkwrite(objects[ prev ], false) end grp.checkwrite(objects[ curr ], true) prev = curr Hello, I put the data in this way, where do I see the time it is supposed to change, it doesn't work, I work with a Schneider LS 100 200 product, thanks RE: traffic light effect - Daniel - 02.05.2024 Did you use resident script? The script interval defines the change. |