This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm that you accept these cookies being set.

Visuals not showing in Touch
Hi,

I'm new to LM4, and I've made a visualization for my KNX at my house, but the visualization I've made won't show when I run touch on either phone or web. I've use the LM4 manual and set floor plan etc as the manual says, but the Touch app is empty.

I can control the lights etc in LM4 visualization when I'm in the LM4 visualization editor.

What can be wrong here?

I also made a setup for my house using the Paradox visualization, but there are many functions missing, when will there be more widgets etc added to this?
Hi, please send backup archive from your LM to info@openrb.com
(07.10.2015, 10:17)KingCanute Wrote: I also made a setup for my house using the Paradox visualization, but there are many functions missing, when will there be more widgets etc added to this?

Hi,

I'm founder of Paradox. Glad to hear that you use our visualization for you home. Can you tell me what widgets and functions you're missing?
(08.10.2015, 09:57)nick Wrote:
(07.10.2015, 10:17)KingCanute Wrote: I also made a setup for my house using the Paradox visualization, but there are many functions missing, when will there be more widgets etc added to this?

Hi,

I'm founder of Paradox. Glad to hear that you use our visualization for you home. Can you tell me what widgets and functions you're missing?

Hi,

I would like to have a widget that can be used with Sonos (I got an ISE Sonos controller), and in that Sonos widget I would like to have play/pause, next song/back song, vol up/vol down.