Logic Machine Forum
DALI APP in SL and HL - Printable Version

+- Logic Machine Forum (https://forum.logicmachine.net)
+-- Forum: LogicMachine eco-system (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Application Store (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=11)
+--- Thread: DALI APP in SL and HL (/showthread.php?tid=2197)



DALI APP in SL and HL - domotiqa - 12.08.2019

Hello,

how to use the APP DALI when password is different than the defaut admin?

For example, my DALI/KNX interface is set with different password


RE: DALI APP in SL and HL - domotiqa - 20.08.2019

no idea ?


RE: DALI APP in SL and HL - Daniel. - 20.08.2019

You should contact SE for this.
I don't have this gateway to check but I'm quite sure it doesn't need password to your DALI gateway. There is nearly no security on this DALI gateway.


RE: DALI APP in SL and HL - domotiqa - 20.08.2019

(20.08.2019, 12:45)Daniel. Wrote: You should contact SE for this. 
I don't have this gateway to check but I'm quite sure it doesn't need password to your DALI gateway. There is nearly no security on this DALI gateway.
ok

there is security acess. Defaut is admin/admin, but you can change it for increased Web access security. When using defaut, the App work, when I change it, doesn't work anymore.