integrated with Tuya IOT Products - Printable Version +- Logic Machine Forum (https://forum.logicmachine.net) +-- Forum: LogicMachine eco-system (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=1) +--- Forum: Gateway (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=10) +--- Thread: integrated with Tuya IOT Products (/showthread.php?tid=3227) |
integrated with Tuya IOT Products - khalil - 16.03.2021 hello How could we connect IoT Products which compatible with the Tuya app with OUR LM, SL, HL? is it possible and How. regards. RE: integrated with Tuya IOT Products - JRP - 17.03.2021 Hello. If Tuya devices are based on ESP8266 or ESP8285, you can install Tasmota firmware (https://tasmota.github.io/docs/) to use mqtt. You also need: A mqtt broker, for example mosquitto, running on a PC or a raspberry or similar. If you want to use the logic machine itself as a broker, here is an example https://forum.logicmachine.net/showthread.php?tid=2505. An mqtt client, in this case Logic machine with a Lua script, here is an example of when I asked in the forum how to do it https://forum.logicmachine.net/showthread.php?tid=2649. I hope you find it useful. P.S. Be careful that some Tuya devices lately come with realtek wifi and not ESP. RE: integrated with Tuya IOT Products - khalil - 18.03.2021 (17.03.2021, 10:17)JRP Wrote: Hello. Thank You JRP Appreciate your reply. RE: integrated with Tuya IOT Products - khalil - 21.03.2021 they are support API but I don't know if it's compatible with LM Could admin verify if it's possible or not to integrate Tuya via API in LM Please see these links: https://github.com/codetheweb/tuyapi https://developer.tuya.com/en/docs/iot/panel-development/panel-sdk-development/common-sdk-development/common-app-sdk?id=K9m1dldk26u64 RE: integrated with Tuya IOT Products - admin - 21.03.2021 MQTT integration is the easiest solution by far RE: integrated with Tuya IOT Products - Ozturker - 20.10.2024 Hello I am trying to reach to my TUYA developer account via API. Same API GET code easily accesses from Postman but when I try from logic machine I am receiving a time error. Normally this happens when logic machine has wrong time and date but it seems the NTP and all settings fine. Could you please give some guidance? Best Turker * table: ["t"] * number: 1729423258660 ["msg"] * string: request time is invalid ["code"] * number: 1013 ["success"] * bool: false ["tid"] * string: 617cb0ab8ed511efb25f867693c53a33 RE: integrated with Tuya IOT Products - admin - 21.10.2024 Check that your LM has correct timezone set. Post your script code. RE: integrated with Tuya IOT Products - Ozturker - 21.10.2024 Thanks for quick answer. Time Zone is Europe/Madrid. Here is the code https = require('ssl.https') json = require('json') ltn12 = require('ltn12') token = '***********************' --tuya tbl = {} res, code = https.request({ url = 'https://openapi.tuyaeu.com/v1.0/devices/***8dc756f81122a3al***/status', method = 'GET', headers = { ['authorization'] = 'Bearer ' .. token, ['content-type'] = 'application/json', }, sink = ltn12.sink.table(tbl), }) log(os.date('%c')) if res and code == 200 then resp = table.concat(tbl) resp = json.pdecode(resp) log(resp) else log(res, code) end RE: integrated with Tuya IOT Products - admin - 21.10.2024 I don't see any timestamp being passed to the request in your code. Do you have documentation on how the API calls should be made? RE: integrated with Tuya IOT Products - Ozturker - 21.10.2024 Yes here is the API guide https://developer.tuya.com/en/docs/iot/api-request?id=Ka4a8uuo1j4t4 RE: integrated with Tuya IOT Products - Ozturker - 25.10.2024 Hello I think after your guidance I have progressed on the time. Now the issue is I need to sign the GET code with HMAC-SHA256 How can we add a "crypto" library so this code can work: local sign = crypto.hmac("sha256", str, secret):upper() Thank you RE: integrated with Tuya IOT Products - admin - 25.10.2024 Use this: Code: require('encdec') RE: integrated with Tuya IOT Products - Ozturker - 25.10.2024 Thank you. it worked but I think the ciphertext is not correct --> Here is the response string: {"code":1004,"msg":"sign invalid","success":false,"t local ciphertext = client_id .. access_token .. t .. nonce .. identifier .. stringToSign What is the identifer for Wiser? identifier: The custom signature content for app authorization. When the authorization type is Android, you need to concatenate SHA1 and Application ID to form an identifier without a separator. For other types, you can directly use the customized Bundle Identifier. |