Logic Machine Forum
Add simple Textbox for send value. - Printable Version

+- Logic Machine Forum (https://forum.logicmachine.net)
+-- Forum: LogicMachine eco-system (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Visualization (https://forum.logicmachine.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Thread: Add simple Textbox for send value. (/showthread.php?tid=3290)



Add simple Textbox for send value. - serkank - 07.04.2021

I want to add simple Textbox (inputbox) Like as Html Textbox component..
Is it posible do it with visulation or should i use Scripting ?


RE: Add simple Textbox for send value. - Daniel. - 07.04.2021

Why don't you just use Text Label?


RE: Add simple Textbox for send value. - serkank - 07.04.2021

(07.04.2021, 11:23)Daniel. Wrote: Why don't you just use Text Label?

i want use text box like this for  sent to a value  maybe integer for dim value  or Send a start time like as "08:50" or send Some Text .. and  i need textbox style like this



Why Not use text Label Because There isnt main object for write KNX address in Text Label  properties 




RE: Add simple Textbox for send value. - Daniel. - 07.04.2021

Well if you want to display text from an object then just use Display mode: value.