Posts: 411
Threads: 103
Joined: Oct 2016
Reputation:
9
Hi
Can I set link target property somehow? I would like to open a link in new tab or new window. Is it possible?
Thank you
LM5Lp, firmware: 2018.08.22 and 2021.12.15, FlashSYS v2, ARMv7 Processor rev 5 (v7l), kernel 4.4.151 and 4.4.259
Posts: 411
Threads: 103
Joined: Oct 2016
Reputation:
9
I'm not sure if I understand what should I do.
I added
Code:
//external link opened in a new window
$('.kmb-1-external').off('vclick').on('vclick', function() {
window.open('http://172.20.0.149');
})
into javascript
I added
kmb-1-external
into link's class
But the link is still opened in the same window.
The source of the control is
Code:
<div class="item item-control kmb-1-external" style="left: 907px; top: 196px; z-index: 60;">
<div class="icon"><img style="width: 46px; height: 46px;" src="/scada/resources/icons/ecl_xL_O_odskok.svg?1489411752">
</div>
</div>
LM5Lp, firmware: 2018.08.22 and 2021.12.15, FlashSYS v2, ARMv7 Processor rev 5 (v7l), kernel 4.4.151 and 4.4.259
Posts: 411
Threads: 103
Joined: Oct 2016
Reputation:
9
Thank you, that was the problem.
LM5Lp, firmware: 2018.08.22 and 2021.12.15, FlashSYS v2, ARMv7 Processor rev 5 (v7l), kernel 4.4.151 and 4.4.259