Posts: 92
Threads: 31
Joined: Feb 2016
Reputation:
0
Hi Erwin,
I'm trying to make the bar border transparent, I try to make border style transparent using CSS "border-style" or "border-colour" but doesn't work, any idea?
$("#plan-" + currentPlanId).find(".playprogress").css("border-style", "none", 'important');
$("#plan-" + currentPlanId).find(".playprogress").css("border-colour", "transparent", 'important');
Posts: 1764
Threads: 6
Joined: Jul 2015
Reputation:
117
28.02.2017, 10:32
(This post was last modified: 28.02.2017, 10:32 by Erwin van der Zwart.)
Hi,
Try:
Code: $("#plan-" + currentPlanId).find(".playprogress").css( "box-shadow", "0px 0px 0px 0px #bbb", 'important' );
BR,
Erwin
Posts: 92
Threads: 31
Joined: Feb 2016
Reputation:
0
Hi Erwin,
it's working!
I have a problem with album art when I select Radio into iTunes Music source, the album art doesn't appears in this case...
Posts: 1764
Threads: 6
Joined: Jul 2015
Reputation:
117
Hi,
Does it work direct in the Sonos app?
BR,
Erwin
Posts: 92
Threads: 31
Joined: Feb 2016
Reputation:
0
Hi Erwin,
No, in the Sonos app doesn't work. And the name of track is not correct, in native Sonos app apears a new category like the second image tha I attach.
LogicMachine Sonos App
Sonos Mac App
Posts: 1764
Threads: 6
Joined: Jul 2015
Reputation:
117
28.02.2017, 11:37
(This post was last modified: 28.02.2017, 11:38 by Erwin van der Zwart.)
Hi,
Currently the default services are supported, additional services like Spotify, Deezer, Itunes Music, Apple Music etc are not (yet) supported by the app.
Main problem is that i don't have accounts for all those sevices to properly test, on the other hand, i don't have the ambition to rebuild the complete Sonos app...
BR,
Erwin
Posts: 92
Threads: 31
Joined: Feb 2016
Reputation:
0
Hi Erwin,
I understand it, if you need test something in AppleMusic I will be happy to assist you.
Thank you very much
Posts: 264
Threads: 39
Joined: Feb 2016
Reputation:
1
great job, what about Homelynk app ?
How to integrate it.
Thanks
-----------
FRANCE SMARTHOME & SMARTBUILDING INTEGRATION
SE ECO EXPERT
Posts: 1764
Threads: 6
Joined: Jul 2015
Reputation:
117
06.04.2017, 14:09
(This post was last modified: 06.04.2017, 14:11 by Erwin van der Zwart.)
Hi,
Offcourse HL/SL will get this app, that's the main reason why i developed it (:
Somewhere end of this month we plan to launch FW 2.0 for HL and SL that will include the appstore where you can download the app for free (and many other improvements).
Just another 3-4 weeks and you are ready to go (:
BR,
Erwin
Posts: 264
Threads: 39
Joined: Feb 2016
Reputation:
1
(06.04.2017, 14:09)just to hurry Wrote:
-----------
FRANCE SMARTHOME & SMARTBUILDING INTEGRATION
SE ECO EXPERT
Posts: 136
Threads: 18
Joined: Apr 2017
Reputation:
1
Hi,
In regards to the doorbell function. Is it possible to use a file/mp.3 stored on a local computer/Nas instead of using an external web page?
Or is it possible to play a particular song from my local library?
http://10.0.1.51/apps/data/sonos/sonos.l...&audiofile= http://domain_name/doorbell.mp3&volume=30&duration=4
Basically pointing the audiofile to something within my local network.
Thanks
Mr.D
Posts: 1764
Threads: 6
Joined: Jul 2015
Reputation:
117
01.05.2017, 19:16
(This post was last modified: 01.05.2017, 19:19 by Erwin van der Zwart.)
Hi,
You can upload it to the user folder on the controller and use the url to that location.
BR,
Erwin
Posts: 136
Threads: 18
Joined: Apr 2017
Reputation:
1
(01.05.2017, 19:16)Erwin van der Zwart Wrote: Hi,
You can upload it to the user folder on the controller and use the url to that location.
BR,
Erwin
Hi,
Noob question. I have enabled FTP under systems, but when logging on to ftp://11.1.1.1 with user:ftp password:xxxx I dont se any files, and I can't upload anything... I am using Mac and mounting ftp...
I only use the admin user for the SpaceLYnk, no other user have been created.
What am I doing wrong...?
Thanks Erwin!
Posts: 1764
Threads: 6
Joined: Jul 2015
Reputation:
117
01.05.2017, 22:48
(This post was last modified: 01.05.2017, 22:50 by Erwin van der Zwart.)
Hi,
Normaly you should reach it by using this URL (sample with default ip and default password) : 'ftp://ftp:ftp@192.168.0.10' or 'ftp://apps:apps@192.168.0.10'
When have not changed the ftp password it's 'ftp' or 'apps' by default, so maybe that's the case, otherwise try a ftp explorer..
BR,
Erwin
Posts: 136
Threads: 18
Joined: Apr 2017
Reputation:
1
(01.05.2017, 22:48)Erwin van der Zwart Wrote: Hi,
Normaly you should reach it by using this URL (sample with default ip and default password) : 'ftp://ftp:ftp@192.168.0.10' or 'ftp://apps:apps@192.168.0.10'
When have not changed the ftp password it's 'ftp' or 'apps' by default, so maybe that's the case, otherwise try a ftp explorer..
BR,
Erwin
Hi,
This worked fine. The reason for my problems is that I mounted the ftp drive with Finder in Mac. Apparently Mac does not allow for uploads to FTP servers using Finder.... WTF? However I managed to use Terminal and I got it to work
Thanks!!
Mr.D
Posts: 200
Threads: 60
Joined: Jun 2015
Reputation:
7
Hi Erwin,
Is there a possibility to enable the Sonos Connect Players to be linked with a receiver? For example, when a connect player is instructed to to start playing irrespective of it grouping with other players, then a receiver would be instructed to power on, the source of the receiver is changed to where the Sonos Connect is connected to and a predefined volume is set.
Thanks,
Roger
Posts: 1764
Threads: 6
Joined: Jul 2015
Reputation:
117
16.05.2017, 07:39
(This post was last modified: 16.05.2017, 07:41 by Erwin van der Zwart.)
Hi Roger,
You can request the state of the players in a resident script by using:
Code: -- Load modules
require('socket.http')
-- Set timout
socket.http.TIMEOUT = 5
reply = socket.http.request('http://127.0.0.1/apps/data/sonos/sonos.lp?action=getextendedstate&uuid=RINCON_000E5821B62C01400&createbaseimg=false')
-- or
reply = socket.http.request('http://127.0.0.1/apps/data/sonos/sonos.lp?action=getextendedstate&ip=192.168.10.31&createbaseimg=false')
-- or
reply = socket.http.request('http://127.0.0.1/apps/data/sonos/sonos.lp?action=getextendedstate&name=Woon_Kamer&createbaseimg=false') -- use _ for spaces in the name
In the reply you have the needed fields to get the state of a player.
This methode is reguiring some CPU power, so currently we are working on a change to make this based on Sonos Event services, so we don't need to poll it all the time.
This change is done by one of our DEV's and not myself so i don't have a timeframe when this will be done.
BR,
Erwin
Posts: 92
Threads: 31
Joined: Feb 2016
Reputation:
0
Hi,
I need to use Sonos API inside the visualization to make some commands and I need to know if the best solution is use Javascript commands and aditional classes or you have something new, It's possible to use the name of Sonos instead IP adress in Javascript.
THX
Posts: 1764
Threads: 6
Joined: Jul 2015
Reputation:
117
Hi,
When you have installed the app, you can use the sonos.lp as API from LUA script.
Create some virtual objects and link event based script to them and use the commands mentioned on the first page of this thread. You can use name instead of IP ( see samples )
BR,
Erwin
Posts: 92
Threads: 31
Joined: Feb 2016
Reputation:
0
Hi Erwin,
How Can I see the sonos.lp to see the commands that are avaiable? Can I see the album artwork like at your javascript example? THX
|